Creating a group and assigning it to a benefit will allow designated employees to have the access to the particular benefit.
Part 1: Create and assign employees to a Group
Step 1: Log in to the Employer Dashboard. From the left-hand menu, select Employee Grouping, then click Add.
Step 2: Under Fixed Group, enter the Group Name and a brief Group Description, then click Save & Next.
Step 3: You can add employees manually by clicking Manage Employees. Alternatively you can bulk upload, please see Part 3 below.
Step 4: Select the employees you wish to add to the group, then click Save Changes.
Step 5: A confirmation pop-up will appear. Confirm that you wish to apply the changes.
Part 2: Assign Benefits to the Group
Once your employee group has been created, you can choose which benefit is available to that group.
Step 1: From the left-hand menu, select All Benefits, then click View under the Cycle to Work benefit.
Step 2: Click the settings arrow to expand the options.
Step 3: Use the drop-down menu to select the employee group you have created. Then click Save to make the change.
Step 4: A confirmation pop-up will appear to confirm that the benefit has been assigned to the selected group.
You can create up to three employee groups within the Employer Dashboard. If you require more than three groups, please contact your Account Manager, who will be able to arrange this for you.
Part 3: You can bulk upload employees into a group
Step 1: To add multiple employees at once, create a CSV file containing:
The email address of each employee.
The corresponding Group ID.
Click Upload CSV File and upload your completed CSV and select Next.
You can find the Group ID here
Step 2: Once the file has been uploaded, you will be taken to the Verified Data screen. Review the information, then click Save & Submit. A confirmation screen will display the employees who have been successfully added to the group.
Step 3: A confirmation screen will display the number of employees you have uploaded. If the information is correct, click Confirm. Your employees will then be securely uploaded to the selected group.

